VP Stage Operator, Tech Artist, Shading & Lighting
My task on this project
VFX Supervisor
Lighting & Shading
April, 2023
vfx project

FREITAG

The Next Life

Genre
Commercial
Production company
Filmakademie Baden-Württemberg GmbH

credits.

FREITAG – the next life. The large white space, the red tarp and the woman - a stylization of the recycling process of a truck tarp into the robust bag from FREITAG. Directed by Mario Dahl.
starring: Karyna Khymchuk @karynakhymchuk
director / concept & idea: Mario Dahl @mario.dahl
director of photography: Marvin Schatz @marvinschatz_dp
styling: Johanna Alscheken @johannamercedez
makeup: Thi Hake @novaly_kosmetik
editor. Mario Dahl @mario.dahl
composer: Alexander Wolf David @alexanderwolfdavid
sounddesign: Marco Dahl @berg.dahl.audio
VFX Supervisor: Julian Dünser @julian.duenser
producer: Yannic Kreß @yannic.kress
producer: Marie-Estelle Laudenbach @enki_van_lit
1AD: Vincent Dolinsek @vincedolinsek
1AC: Kevin Brari @kevin_brari
gaffer: Thomas Bünger @wavepicturesfilm
electrician: Julia Leber
electrician: Luis Zappe
electrician: Georg Bensack @georgbensack
electrician: Benjamin Jena @camerabenfilms
electrician: Julius Eiberger @juliuseiberger
grip: Jakob Hipp @jakob_hipp
set photographer: Jochen Stuible @jochen_stuible
tarp master: Kea Wagner @okaeykea
tarp master: Viktor Presber @viktor.prs
3D Artist: Julian Dünser @julian.duenser
compositing Artist: Joshua Grill @jogrijogri
Catering: Anja Giele @anjageile_
Catering: Leon Mehmeti @realrickydick
Catering: Pauline Nier @paulinenier
production company: Filmakademie Baden-Württemberg
special thanks to:
Staatsoper Stuttgart
Alnatura Ludwigsburg
Volker Münz und Studio 55